Choose a region to view our local reps

Northwest

Don Maschmedt
ALL
Don Maschmedt
Principal
donm@maschmedt.com
O: (425) 264-0900 ext 230
M: (206) 920-7745
F: (425) 264-0906
 
941 Powell Ave SW, Suite 150
Renton, WA 98057
Brett Milewski
KEY ACCOUNTS
Brett Milewski
Divisional Manager
brettm@maschmedt.com
O: (425) 264-0900
M: (360) 410-8650
F: (425) 264-0910
 
941 Powell Ave SW, Suite 150
Renton, WA 98057
Mark Landry
WA, OR, AK
Mark Landry
Divisional Manager
markl@maschmedt.com
O: (360) 334-0438
M: (360) 334-0438
F: (360) 841-1341
 
150 Cherry Blossom Lane, PO Box 1985
Woodland, WA 98674
MT, WY, ID
Travis Ryan
Sales Associate
travisr@maschmedt.com
O: (425) 264-0900
M: (801) 362-5375
F: (425) 264-0906
 
941 Powell Ave SW, Suite 150
Renton, WA 98057
WA, OR
Kelly Bachelder
Sales Associate
kellyb@maschmedt.com
O: (425) 264-0900
M: (360) 773-6400
F: (425) 264-0906
 
Josh Leach
AK
Josh Leach
Sales Associate
joshl@maschmedt.com
O: (503) 887-7152
M: (907) 847-3056
F:
 
ALL
Rita Edris
Accounting / HR
ritae@maschmedt.com
O: (425) 264-0900
M:
F: (425) 264-0906
 
941 Powell Ave SW, Suite 150
Renton, WA 98057
Carma Mitchell
ALL
Carma Mitchell
Administrative Support
O: (425) 264-0900
M:
F: (425) 264-0906
 
941 Powell Ave SW, Suite 150
Renton, WA 98057